CIS Oncology RSS feed https://www.cis-healthcare.com Latest news from CIS Oncology en-gb ChemoCare User Groups 2018/19 - Survey https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-user-groups-201819-survey1/ 2019-04-17 ChemoCare User Groups 2018/19 - Survey https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-user-groups-201819-survey/ ChemoCare User Groups 2018/19 - Survey 2019-04-17 ChemoCare Release Statement https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-release-statement/ 2019-04-09 Burton Spoke Go Live https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/burton-spoke-go-live/ CIS is proud to announce that, following the merger of the Derby and Burton NHS Trusts, Burton users are now live with the preferred chemotherapy ePrescribing software, ChemoCare. 2019-03-05 Velindre Cancer Network https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/velindre-cancer-network/ Velindre Cancer Network is the latest of our sites to commence their upgrade to ChemoCare Version 6. 2019-03-05 ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 Audit Success https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/iso-90012015-and-iso-270012013-audit-success/ ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 Audit Success 2019-02-27 Southend Merger and v6 Upgrade https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/southend-merger-and-v6-upgrade/ Implementation of a new hub and spoke set up and upgrade to ChemoCare v6 has commenced. 2019-02-13 CIS welcomes Burton Hospitals NHSFT https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/cis-welcomes-burton-hospitals-nhsft/ CIS welcomes Burton Hospitals NHSFT 2019-02-08 Customer Area Updates https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/customer-area-updates/ 2019-02-08 Cyber Essentials Certification https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/cyber-essentials-certification1/ 2019-02-06