CIS Oncology RSS feed https://www.cis-healthcare.com Latest news from CIS Oncology en-gb Southend Merger and v6 Upgrade https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/southend-merger-and-v6-upgrade/ Implementation of a new hub and spoke set up and upgrade to ChemoCare v6 has commenced. 2019-02-13 ChemoCare User Group - Newcastle, March 2019 https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-user-group-newcastle-march-20191/ 2019-02-11 ChemoCare User Group - Newcastle 2019 https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-user-group-newcastle-2019/ Registration is now open for the ChemoCare User Group - Newcastle 2019 2019-02-11 CIS welcomes Burton Hospitals NHSFT https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/cis-welcomes-burton-hospitals-nhsft/ CIS welcomes Burton Hospitals NHSFT 2019-02-08 Customer Area Updates https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/customer-area-updates/ 2019-02-08 Cyber Essentials Certification https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/cyber-essentials-certification1/ 2019-02-06 Cyber Essentials Certification https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/cyber-essentials-certification/ CIS Oncology is pleased to announce that it is now Cyber Essentials certified 2019-02-06 Beacon Hospital Oncology and Cancer Centre https://www.cis-healthcare.com/beacon-hospital-oncology-and-cancer-centre/ CIS Oncology welcomes Beacon Hospital Oncology and Cancer Centre 2019-01-16 ChemoCare - Drug Management Tool https://www.cis-healthcare.com/chemocare-drug-management-tool/ ChemoCare *New Drug Management Tool* - Enjoy the benefits of using the new ChemoCare Drug Management Tool 2019-01-02 ChemoCare Release Statements https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-release-statements4/ 2018-12-18