CIS Oncology RSS feed https://www.cis-healthcare.com Latest news from CIS Oncology en-gb New NHSE SACT V3 dataset https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/new-nhse-sact-v3-dataset/ 2019-06-20 Manchester v6 Upgrade News https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/manchester-v6-upgrade-news/ We are pleased to announce the commencement of the ChemoCare v6 Upgrade Project at Manchester University NHS Foundation Trust 2019-06-04 ChemoCare Release Statement https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-release-statement2/ 2019-05-24 ChemoCare v6 Upgrade News https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-v6-upgrade-news/ ChemoCare v6 Upgrade News 2019-05-21 Dudley ChemoCare v6 Deployment https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/dudley-chemocare-v6-deployment/ CIS Oncology is pleased to announce that The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust has now successfully achieved the deployment of all their protocols in ChemoCare Version 6. 2019-05-10 ChemoCare User Groups 2018/19 - Survey https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-user-groups-201819-survey1/ 2019-04-17 ChemoCare Release Statement https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/chemocare-release-statement/ 2019-04-09 Burton Spoke Go Live https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/burton-spoke-go-live/ CIS is proud to announce that, following the merger of the Derby and Burton NHS Trusts, Burton users are now live with the preferred chemotherapy ePrescribing software, ChemoCare. 2019-03-05 Velindre Cancer Network https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/velindre-cancer-network/ Velindre Cancer Network is the latest of our sites to commence their upgrade to ChemoCare Version 6. 2019-03-05 ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 Audit Success https://www.cis-healthcare.com/latest/iso-90012015-and-iso-270012013-audit-success/ ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 Audit Success 2019-02-27